i’m famous.

found this is a gir’s buddy info:

"Cassy Holcomb": she kept looking at me . cause i was with kenny and laci and she knw both of them so i was like ha hhi im cassy and shes like you dont have to be shy she hugged me.i was like LOL.
theWay YOUseeMe: haha then she found out you liked me and it was all down hill from there
 
"Cassy Holcomb": no she was drunk and happy .

"Cassy Holcomb": I WOULD HAVE RATHER BEEN DRUNK AND HAPPY WITH YOU
 
"Cassy Holcomb": BUT NOOOOOOOOOOO
 
 
theWay YOUseeMe: you chose the ex and his new girlfriend over me
 
theWay YOUseeMe: asshole
 
"Cassy Holcomb": hell no i did not. 
 
theWay YOUseeMe: mmhmm then why were you at adams 
 
"Cassy Holcomb": kennys got the car. he decides where we go.

 

 

i’m totaly the girl they’re talking about.
hilarious.

Log in to write a note