[[89]] guess what i did!

i got a tattoo! i haven’t told my mom yet, but my brother has one, and i’ve been talkign about getting it forever so yeah, she can’t be too mad because i did already get it, y’know?


the painful part. actually it didn’t hurt as bad as i thought it would. but it still hurt. lol.


right after it was finished.


a few hours later.

it’s still a bit sore, but it’s so freaking beautiful. unfortunately i got it on my back so i can’t even see it, lol.

Log in to write a note
January 24, 2007

Very Pretty..I wish I was brave enough to get one done. I’m terrified of needles though.

January 24, 2007

Very cool. We’ve been talking about a trip to Miami Ink so I could have one done. And you’re a big girl… momma can’t have much to say to a 19 y/o. -R

January 24, 2007

pretty!

February 2, 2007

A lil late for her (the mother) to do anything about it too, huh? hehe.

February 10, 2007

gorgeous tat. found you randomly.