7/18/08

this is one of those moments
when i have to confess
that every time your skin touches mine
i am overcome with ecstatic frequencies
static love pulses in my purple blue veins
hairs stand on end
with the high voltage current of you

this is one of those moments
when i have to say
there aren’t any words big enough
with the right amount of syllables
or the perfect number of vowels
that could possible express
how my heart feels
when you are next to me

this is one of those rare moments
when i just need you to know
that you are the sun, moon and stars
the infinity of the universe
the orange glow of the sun at dusk
all of this inside of me
exploding into each other
filling me with epic proportions
of heat and beauty and love

this is that very moment
when i have to tell you
i can’t live without you
i can’t breathe without you
i can’t be without you

Log in to write a note
July 18, 2008

Wow. This is really good!!!! I can totally relate. Did you write it?

July 18, 2008

Beautiful.

wow that really good your really talented xx