Wasting Away

I feel my life is wasting away. I sit here in my house all by myself night after night. I mostly stay in bedroom now sitting on the couch watching Netflix or Amazon Prime and play a little Plants vs. Zombies on the Playstation. I really need a girlfriend.

Bonnie rarely calls me anymore. We went out to eat at Razzoo’s on Tuesday. She wanted to decorate my spare room to make it feel more homey for my son when he is over every other weekend. I was showing hesitation when she was talking about her plans. She isn’t the one that has to walk by the empty room day after day. With it looking like a boy’s bedroom, it serves as a constant reminder of how much time I am losing with my son and how much time I have lost.

Log in to write a note

Could you close the door? Sure would be more enjoyable for him if he had a nice cozy room fixed up for him…and would possibly make him want to ask for more time with you. He’ll feel more at home. None of my business, of course! But I’m a teacher and love, love kids! They come first 🙂

Could you close the door? Sure would be more enjoyable for him if he had a nice cozy room fixed up for him…and would possibly make him want to ask for more time with you. He’ll feel more at home. None of my business, of course! But I’m a teacher and love, love kids! They come first 🙂

Could you close the door? Sure would be more enjoyable for him if he had a nice cozy room fixed up for him…and would possibly make him want to ask for more time with you. He’ll feel more at home. None of my business, of course! But I’m a teacher and love, love kids! They come first 🙂

Could you close the door? Sure would be more enjoyable for him if he had a nice cozy room fixed up for him…and would possibly make him want to ask for more time with you. He’ll feel more at home. None of my business, of course! But I’m a teacher and love, love kids! They come first 🙂