Drunk and Horny

I love Laura.  I wished she felt the same about me.  I would love nothing more than to enter a monogamous sexual relationship with her.  I love her.  I want to marry her.  But she does not feel the same.  At least, not yet.  Until then, I am horny.  I want to have a sexual release that involves sexual physical contact with a member of the attractive opposite sex.  As I have no skill in the dating/pick up arena, that means hooker time. 

I am about to e-mail a hooker.  I would rather have sex with Laura.  She is just in the room next to the living which I am presently in.  I want to hold her.  I want her sitting in my lap in my embrace.  I want to be able to kiss her and her, in turn, kiss me back.  But, that is not currently in the realm of possibility.  I am socially inept.  So, I must employ the resources available to me in order to have sexual physical contact with another human female.  I find a woman willing to forgo the social formalities such as flirting and conversation and just get to the sexual activities for a specified monetary amount.  Easy breezy, nice and easy.

Again, I love Laura.  I want her.  I want to be with her.  I want to forsake all other as long as I live for her.  But, I am not involved in a sexual relationship with her.  I need the sexual physical contact with another human female.  I need to do what I need to do.

I love you, Laura.

Log in to write a note