A Lonely Sunday Night

Sunday night I was feeling lonely and horny for a lack of a better term.  I was browsing ads on one website and profiles on another website debating who to call to set up an appointment.  I was switching back and forth between the sites then a new ad appeared of a provider Heather whom I had thought about seeing offering a Sunday night special.  I immediately picked up the phone to call her to take advantage of her Sunday special.  She answered and muttered something about honoring that ad as Sunday night was a few hours of coming to a close.  I was a little confused as she had just posted that ad minutes before I called her.  We set a time and she told me to call a half hour before to confirm.

As the time for me to confirm was arriving, I got ready, stopped by the ATM, and then headed toward the area of her location.  I called her a half hour before our appointment time and no answer.  Grrrr.  I waited ten minutes then called her again.  No answer.  I sent her a text.  No response.  I then sent a text to another provider Dani whom I had seen in the past but I didn’t get a response from her either.  I called Heather again twenty minutes later which was the time our appointment was to take place.  No answer.  I had been "No Call/No Show" as the lingo goes.  

I start to head home when I decide to pull into a gas station parking lot.  I pull out my phone and go to a website.  I see a provider I had been wanting to see for a while that she is online.  I immediately call her.  She immediately tells me I need to e-mail her through the proper channels.  I ask if there is any way around this as I did try but was having difficulty making a request through the website on my phone.  She was quite firm about it.  I managed to send her a proper e-mail request from my phone and she called me back in a few minutes.  We sent an appointment time.  My heart was pounding with excitement.  

I head to the nearest ATM to withdrawal more cash for her services.  I then start to head to her general location.  On my way, she calls me to ask if I would be interested in a doubles session with her partner.  I start muttering, "Uhhh," as I had just made a second trip to the ATM and was reluctant to make another withdrawal.  She mentions the rate for the doubles session.  It was at a cheaper rate than if I had booked both women separately.  I reluctantly say yes.  How could I pass up a session with two women at the same time and at a discount off their normal rates.  I head again to an ATM to get more cash.  I crossed my fingers hoping the withdrawal would be approved.  I thought there could be some security measure put in place preventing so many withdrawals in a short time frame.  There did not appear to be as I was able to get the cash.

As I pull into the bank parking lot though, Heather texted me an hour after our scheduled time asking me if I still wanted to see her.  I thanked her for finally replying back but now I had new plans with another.  I briefly debated whether I could make it out to Heather’s location for a half hour appointment and make it back in time for my doubles session with the other provider.  I decided not to.

Thirty minutes before the scheduled doubles session, Madison texted me if I could pick up some Red Bulls and that they were now ready for me.  I picked up the energy drinks and headed to their place.  I immediately liked what I was when the door was answered.  Madison was wearing just a scarf and a g-string.  Her partner was wearing the same.  They each greeted me with a nice kiss.  I won’t get into graphic detail but their was lots of kissing, rubbing, and sucking.  I was in heaven.  These women were giving me the time of my life.  After the session was over, I got dressed and headed home.  Shortly after I was in my car, Madison texted me they had a good time as well along with a picture of her kissing her partner.  Sure, it was pricey but it was a lot of fun.

Log in to write a note