you go on ahead**

I BOUGHT A NEW SERGER!!!

and the difference is spectacular

my edges will forever be beautifully finished

 

right now i am in jacksonville and it isn’t nearly as bad as thanksgiving when i was a prude to the world

i think because i grew some bawls since then and now i am no longer being passive enough to let my sister be a jerk at me

now i have confidence and take the consequences with me head held high

i just feel like what mostly comes out of her mouth is whining and that just doesn’t work for me

 

i’ve gained like 5 pounds lately somehow

might be muscle, probably not, but i have been doing push-ups and sit-ups at night and when i wake up

i have also been eating quite a bit

kyle says he likes me chubbier, lol

but that is not saying much because i was pretty small before (98 lbs, mleek)

 

last week kyle and i dogsitted paco

and he is fat and we took him on a walk and he got pretty tired pretty fast

so we put him in one of the hooded scarfs we made LOL like one of those baby wrap things

and he seemed to enjoy himself after that

 

this is what my nails look like right now!

BOOM glitter skittles

when my nails are painted i actually feel like a dainty girl and that never happens

 

this is what my face looks like right now

i like to think i look like an asian amelie but probably not

and less cross-eyed than this as well

 

i just heard coda meow for the first time, he is SO STINKIN’ CUTE

right now he is curled up in a sweet ball of adorableness

 

i CAN’T WAIT until titanic in imax 3D!!!

Log in to write a note
December 24, 2011

asian amelie, for sure , i am digging the new layout here too!

December 24, 2011

i do love amelie.and your style of writing. happy christmas 🙂

December 24, 2011

aw man yr cute, let’s be friends.

December 24, 2011

CUTE-IOUSNESS AND CUTE-OSITY!

December 26, 2011

I like Paco, and your face is cute. So are your nails.