the lights go on

on sunday i did mushrooms and syrian rue with 3 other people at chris’s hunting property

it was interesting, not much i can put into words at the moment

mostly i just realized how conflicting my life is

 

then yesterday i did really bad on a spanish composition

 

and today i am creating ceramic cups with designs illustrating the big bang

lol, i’m not sure about that idea but i just want something space-related

 

also yesterday i made a cool 50s lookin dress

here is an artsy picture of me in it:

it is made of a cloud print cotton and black velvet

 

you don’t realize how much you need an iron until it breaks

for sewing at least

 

kyle cut my hair last night

he is so sweet and caring

i’ve been feeling "under the weather" and he always cheers me up and gets my mind of silly things like my education

one night i was feeling really bad and he gave me a back massage and told me something along the lines of me being his life purpose

 

right now i am working on a vector of presh that i am considering making into a tattoo

this is what i have so far but i think i would have to change some things before it became tattoo-worthy

only because she appears to have a beard and also i want vibrant colors

Log in to write a note
February 23, 2012

yay, mushroombs! i don’t know what syrian rue is but i bet it is cool, if you are doing it! that dog does look like he has a beard now that you mention it, but if you hadn’t said anything i wouldn’t have noticed! i like that dress!

February 23, 2012

jesus lady i would give you money to make clothes for me.

February 26, 2012

why don’t you make presh a little bandanna with that same cloud material? XD

February 26, 2012

awesome dress!

March 3, 2012

thinking of you today!