sun will rise

hellll yeahh my college ID still gets me into club downunder for free!

last night i saw black moth super rainbow and it was THE SHIT

and also this other band called the casket girls, which was a freakin’ amazing drummer and key player and two foxy girls that sang and did really silly synchronized dances

most people that go to shows at CDU are so strange

like, really self conscious or something

i don’t know, i get weird vibes

 

anyway yesterday i was feeling nostalgic about old girl friends i haven’t spoken to in a while

so i talked to sarah about finding a recording of a song we worked on with mel that was a love song about spock

she laughed and then told me the band she’s in now plays the song

sigh, experiencing fleeting feelings of being left behind

but then remembering how stagnant that life was

i guess if you don’t fit in then you never will

but i’m okay with that

and i’ve found that the people in my life right now are way more positive than the ones i tried so hard to mesh with ever were to me

 

i think i’ll visit christina in orlando soon

 

on another note, we moved our couch onto the porch

and it turned out to be the greatest idea

especially since my house is made of ice cubes

now i just sit outside all day and listen to music and lounge with my dog

Log in to write a note
November 2, 2012

omg you have the best everything, you just have damn good taste

November 3, 2012

I JUST finally looked at your avatar close enough to see the meowsers aren’t the originals. loley loley lol

November 3, 2012

lol I like your new avatar..just imagine if lolcats had been around when dali painted.

November 5, 2012

Cute!!