sun lips

i got an 88 on my spanish oral exam!!

and i only have 2 tests left which i am "waddever" about because it is just about gothic cathedrals and formal commands in spanish

THEN I’M DOOOONNNNNE!

then i have babysitting jobs

and one tonight with these little south african kids in a rich neighborhood

 

glad to be home in my ice cube of a house

trying to save money

hoping for some camping trips this break!

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 9, 2011

it is cold in my house too man i wish i had some of your sewing to keep me warm, could go for some mittens or something.

December 10, 2011

camping trips sound SO good!

December 10, 2011

ryn: i haven’t actually watched the simpsons in a long time, but like many of us, i have most of the salient references memorized so… yes i do.

December 10, 2011

ryn: Lmao…it’s called a ‘Youtube poop’. It started out with hilarious re-cuts and mixes of Billy Mays informercials and gradually turned into splicing and mixing of shows like King of the hill, spongebob, and even my little pony.