poco

i did another round of the acid etching process to my plate and added a cane and spectacles to the bear

i am pretty happy with the result

bowties are cool

 

today i finally had my oral exam and it was a little bit brutal

it was pretty slow and i feel like i said "it’s cold", "fast food is bad", and "there are many people" too often

but i am overall relieved

i only have 2 more tests and a color theory presentation

in which i am focusing on synesthesia with hallucinogenic drugs

my teacher was all about that topic

 

other than that we have been staying at my mom’s house to watch my sister’s dog while my mom is taking care of sick children

sounds a little weird but 

 

earlier lola was sitting on my chest while i was scooting around the floor on my back

 

tonight i am going to make kyle watch pride and prejudice for the first time

Log in to write a note
December 7, 2011

you were scooting around the floor on your back? do you do that frequently, lol? XD

December 7, 2011

BY JOB, OLD BEAN…THAT IS INDEED A BULLY REPRESENTATION OF A CIVILIZED URSINE! GOOD SHOW.

December 7, 2011

I couldnt get through pride and prejudice..i was like ‘Omgz, whats that chicks problem? why she hatin?’

December 8, 2011

which pride and prejudice?