10/16/2011

lately:

-tacos/mac n’ cheese (dairy-free, so good)

-sewing headbands and making space necklaces

-cleaning precious’s ears

-kyle dancing for me

-playing outside

-doc martens

-kombucha

-new bowls and plates

-jammin’

 

i am currently signing up for classes

some of my choices:

-drawing with color and mixed media

-book structures (really trying to get into this one because the teacher is super sweet)

-sculpture 1 or ceramics

-photography

-screen printing

-intermediate spanish (yikes)

 

other that that,

i babysat 2 boys yesterday and i only had to go to their flag football game and take them home and i got paid $100 because their brazillian woman friend wanted to watch them instead and they felt bad for giving my job to her so they paid me for the whole day, whaaaat

i love life

and my new plates

and cuddles

Log in to write a note
October 16, 2011

woo 🙂

October 19, 2011

DOGGIE!!!! i could never acquire the taste for kombucha.