04/05/2012

i make the best mac n cheese! not gonna deny it

 

some things:

-95 on my spanish composition!

-making a book sculpture with plexiglass pages

-ceramic polar bear (possibly flocked)

-my doggie is the sweetest angel

 

I LOVE ALLISON, she got me a cat handkerchief. this weekend our class is going to help her with her thesis project and have a pizza party

favorite class thus far in college

everyone in it is just awesome and listens to good music and is not (art) snobby

maybe i’ll be a book maker. . .

 

procrastinating making my polar bear

the head is so difficult!

plus he is hollow

 

last night kyle gave me a full body massage

tonight i am going to give him one

 

lately i feel like my life has been going especially smoothly

i don’t know what is different but i’m loving it

Log in to write a note
April 5, 2012

you are always doing something good or having something good happen to you, keep it up!

April 5, 2012

ugh i want book class, i agree with sacre