03/07/2013

kyle is like the ultimate caretaker

i think he’d be a better mother than me

whenever i feel just an inkling of sickness or fatigue, he sets me up on the couch with blankets and cooks me food and makes tea and rubs my head and feet

he is just an angel, i can’t even believe it

 

today is christina’s birthday and so i am going to visit her in orlando this weekend

i am excited to get out and take a trip on my own

it should be an adventure, being around girls and all

 

kaisha is in town this week for spring break so i got to see her tuesday

she is so shy and sweet and it was nice to know she’s still about the same

i’m going to try to have a bonfire tonight but if that doesn’t happen i’ll take her to the fermentation lounge

 

here is a treat for you

Log in to write a note
March 7, 2013

that is a good treat

March 7, 2013

hey i have that mask too!

March 12, 2013

i wish I could leave you a private note regarding a mutual person we both read, and my thoughts on calling all the stores in his area that may be the place he works and alerting someone to the amount of freaking out I am doing….can you message me, let me know if you know more than a first name for this guy, any information that would help me describe him better to the places I call…