02/05/2013

i won another $50 from black milk WAAATT i can’t even believe my life right now

i have been buying so much shit lately it’s unbelievable

at least i sell some stuff so it evens out a little bit

but the idea of saving money is not really ‘jiving’ with me as of late

 

now that lewis is actually starting to move in i am freaking a little

this house is just so small and i cherish my daytime nude/underwear only time

also it’s weird to feel like i can’t go into certain parts of my house

ehhh we shall see how it goes

Log in to write a note
February 5, 2013

i’m not afraid to walk around in my underwear in front of anyone, that’s just how boss i am!

February 5, 2013

you are such a boss, blackmilk is so good. and totally feel ya bout last paragraph. ps a letter is on it’s way to you bb

February 8, 2013

r: yes indeed i did. i thought i wrote you here?? i wrote about it in the letter too. i frickin loved it. the letter is just 80% fangirling on my part. its sooo good, i cant wait to make something for it. are ye signed to someone now or was that just some sort of hosting site? it look pretty official!