tired

I am so freaking tired this past week has been crazy. I had a doc appointment on monday i woke up had to go to it took care of some other things in town and by the time we got home a friend was here wanting to talk to me then they wanted to go out to dinner and by the time we got home from that it was late and time for bed. Tuesday went the same way just about except for more errands and no doc appointment and then to top it off me and hubby had a big fight that kept me up all night long. so wednesday i slept most of the day till we went out for another errand or to then endind up going out to eat again. It’s crasy seems like everyday this week has gotten away from me. yesterday i had the kids i watch till 4 and since it was my birthday and valentines day we had friends over for a bbq. With all the cleaning and all not to mention that i worked and had the kids from 8-4. i was exhausted then last night i woke up in teh middle of the night getting sick and i’ve been sick with a stomach virus all day. I haven’t had any sleep and I am so freaking tired right now. I’m sorry for being gone and not noting much lately but this is the first time i have been on in over a week seems like when life takes off it really takes off.

Log in to write a note
February 15, 2008

How many weeks are you now?

February 26, 2008

RYN: We don’t have a middle name yet? I fell in love with Gianna but am having a hard time with the middle name…