new adventure

 Things have been so crazy lately i haven’t had a chance to write in a long time. kayley is growing like crazy i can’t believe she is about to be 2. Seems like just yesterday that she was born. 

Nothing has happened on the ttc front lately. Still trying to get my period to start coming on it’s own but so far that just doesn’t seem to be working. I go back in may and then for my yearly checkup in july and we will see what my doc wants to do next. He wants me to loose 7-10 pounds by my appointment in may. i feel like i have been loseing some but we will see what the scale says in may. my last appointment in march i had lost 7 pounds. I keep hoping that one day i will be surprised by another baby soon.

I have been trying to save some money for a bit but something keeps coming up and we have to keep dipping into it. I decided to become a scentsy consultant. They have some really nice smelling scents. If anyone wants to check out the flameless candles or other fresheners you can check out my website at jennybyrd.scentsy.us

Log in to write a note