long time no see

I bet all of you thought i dropped off the face of the earth. I have been reading all of your diaries just haven’t had time to write or do much else. Kayley just turned 2 and just keeping up with her is a full time job. Things have been tight financially lately. It seems like we are just barely making it by. I have lost a lot of kids because their parents got layed off and the 1 that i have left is so bad off now i just keep him to help out and she pays me whatever and whenever she can. I have started making tutu’s and i think they have turned out really cute. I want to start selling them but i just don’t know how to do it. I have been doing pretty great selling sentsy it has really helped out and it has been very fun to do. 

Enough of my ranting here are some pictures of some of the tutu’s i have made for kayley’s friends and some random pics.

2nd one i made

1st one i made

 

4th one i made

 

Kayley’s 2nd birthday cake i

I was up all night making those darn characters

 

 

 

Presents!!!

 

My beautiful butterfly.

The tutu she is wearing is the 3rd one i made.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Enjoying a day swinging in the backyard with her best friend.

 

 

My sweet flower going through her easter basket.

 

Look what i got!

 

SMILE!

 

Day at the children"s museum.

<p style="text-align: center; “>

 

 

 

 

 

Bubble kept popping.

 

 

 

 

Day at the park with aunt kat.

 

Can i do it

 

yes i can!

I’m a monkey!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
May 28, 2010

so cute! i’m in love with her in her little tutu 🙂 good job!