Log in to write a note
August 30, 2013

WOW. That is a beautiful boat! Is this a sailing vessel? I’m off to bed, but must remember to return, read the link and catch up on what you’ve been doing. I hope all is well and full of joy for you, P.

August 31, 2013

ryn.thanks. I have considered it.I will look closer but it could be a number of things.We need to keep a food diary. she eats so little so that shouldnt be difficult. Someone told us that their child reacts after drinking a product called fruit shoots.Morgan did but she may have done anyway and it is not something she usually has.

August 31, 2013

Ohhhhh myyyyyy it’s breathtaking!

September 1, 2013

This will be such a gorgeous trip to undertake. That open candle flame on the table worries me a bit…all that beautiful, gleaming wood around.

September 1, 2013

its beautiful…..and I want one of those chairs….have always liked Captain’s Chair style. hugs p

September 2, 2013

Took me awhile to look at all the entries and the visual of the ship. All I can say is she is magnificent!!! Have fun. Bon Voyage!

September 2, 2013

I don’t know why my last message multiplied. ???