Ya know Samllville comes on soon

Holy dear lord. Cool thing de jure, kids…alright aside from GTA San Andreas, which is number 4 on the list of mankinds greatest achievments….is Chipotle. Fuckin burrito ya could crush a baby with. JEsus Christ, whom I love more than anyone in the world, thank you for creatin that place. If ya dont live near one, wooooo lawd, move.

So I was thinkin I wish I could write movie scripts. But only the middles. Not that pussy beginin and endin bullshit. So now, based on the true story of my life as white teenager growin up in the inner city fightin my way through the amatuer boxing circuit….is my movie middle.

Black teen: “Ay look Ghost I gotta fight! If I dont fight…what am I gonna do?”

Me: “You can do anything you want!”

“……shieeeeeeet….You white boys. For you maybe. Me? Im just another nigga from the hood.”

“Look! Jamal, I know a guy who…”

“Nah save it!……You gonna pay my bills Ghost!? You gonna put food in my baby’s mouf?! …..*shakes head* Fightins all I got. No Back off me I gots a fight.”

Oh yea I know….fuckin awesome. Fuckin rivetin. What happens to Jamal! Does he win?! I dont know thats not my job. Send me $8 fer readin that.

Log in to write a note

so what, I gotta send you 24 fer bein subjected to it..thrice?

i want that bad GTA that is and im not a big fan of smallville have a good day

wowwwww. somebody’s not a fan of punctuation.

October 29, 2004

bullshit, that mothas worth $20.

October 29, 2004

i didnt read that but im guessing it says “*filler filler* *funny comment* *filler filler* *funny comment* *something unrelated to anything* *filler filler* *dumb comment* *goodbye*” was i right? f*ck yes i was ~ heather

ohhhh ho…she’s good….she’s very good. I think this is my new thing. I’ll make funna your noters. Everybody needs a hobby, Mandrew.

I won’t make fun of miscreation if you promise to split her twenty bucks with me.

October 30, 2004

ok i read it. i may not remember exactly what it says but i know that i need to crush a baby with a burrito. that is my new life goal. slacker. AND F*CK YES IM GOOD ~ heather ya b*tch

I don’t like smallville anymore. it got a bit too silly for me. but i bet you messed ur pants when clark flew for the first time and lois showed up. ur predictable like that.

ohhh I know you dint, bagelboy.

…quit…watchin the Ville? what’s that bitch babblin about. too silly..for someone who talks like THAT? c’mon. please.