X Rep ree zent werd!

“Oh bart I think were lost.”

“I used to be lost. Until a friend turned me on to a book. A book that changed my life. Its called, Lisa is stupid.”

“You die now!”

So Jakes girlfriend I like her, and shes got a smokin body but I have no interest in havin sex with her. So that solves so many problems before they even happen. So today Jake went to work and Heather was hangin out here and shes like lets go get a drink. And we friggin sat at the bar made uber friends, and talked with everyone fer like damn 6 hours. So when we got back it was so weird cause Jake had been off work fer like 3 hours and then like I walk in with his girlfriend. It was weird cause I know he was pissed.

And then Erin came over and I just dont get that girl. I love that shes not here a bunch and that everytime if I dont specifically ask her to come over she says hmmm well I dont wanna bug ya and Ill be like no no come over. But come like 3 am shes like Well I gotta get goin. Which oh my god this is the god damn most perfect relationship ever. But I guess since Im not bein like So yea you should get outta my god damn house now, I get confused like Pfff what the hell oh what yer to good to stay. Its really bizarre. MAybe this is my first adult relationship ever. But shes like naive so it cant be. What a lil mystery.

Oh yea and I beat Heather at basketball today. Ask me why…..CAUSE IM A MAN! If we were havin a laundry foldin contest, wow I woulda got owned but since it was a sport genetics dictated it.

X chromosone represent!

Log in to write a note
October 18, 2003

death to all x-chromosome penis boys. since the advent of adult toys, lesbianism and test tube babies we don’t need you. become a feminist while you can and maybe we’ll spare you, maybe.

October 18, 2003

yet in your last entry you said you had a vagina~!

annnnnnnnd YOU are an overanalyzer, too, man. that’s your superhero name – Overanalyzing Man. with his trusty sidekick – the Little Monopoly Dog!

dude, you scare me sometimes…I still need to write that poem and you still need to email me! AHH stupid split keyboard,I cant use it, but then again I guess you gotta be 10% smarter than the thing yer workin with, huh? Oh yeah…Er..Im bored, its all yer fault too…yeah thats right, all yer fault! take care batman

You couldn’t beat me up. I’m too cute and you love me too much.