With Leonard Nimoy, Kickin out the Jams, ow!

Wow, I am teh h ungover. There are big gaping chunks of my life missin from last night. Sum bitch, ouch. There was 28 people sittin in our smallish livin room, everyone pressed against the wall, and we came up with the coooooolest game in the history of coolville. The “tosser” would flip a bottle cap onto the floor and then everyone would slide a beer bottle at it, cause we got the hardwood floors biaaaaaaatch! Whats up! And it started out just a lil borin thing a couple people did and it became this uber elaborate event on par with the olympics. HA, actually it was really funny. 30 people explodin when a bottle would slide perfectly right into the cap and stay there and screamin “KNOCK OVER!!!” when someone would strategically knock that bottle over. I think we broke like 12 bottles. Hands down the funniest thing was how elaborate it got. People gettin really serious and screamin Dude ya knocked over a Moe Go, yer the starter ya cant do a re-throw!

Yea I was the starter fucker I got three people who voted re-throw!!! GOD!!!

Oh ya did, shit Im sorry I didnt hear that allright go ahead.

Some guy here last night had a mail order bride. oh hahaha thats a funny lil figure of speech. No literally, some guy had a mail order bride. Some girl who just….oh my god…mmm…hang on Im gonna masturbate…..K some girl who was just teh g orgeous, holy monkeys. One day he was like dude I should look up this mail order bride thing, started talkin online to one from Brazil, got married. And she was like totally normal though. Before I found out she was married to someone I was like Erin friggin Shmerin whats up baby.

And I got an email from Erin today that was like “I am really really sorry about last night. I hope you’re not mad at me!! You are so sweet to me and I shouldn’t have gotten so upset over something so stupid.” No idea what we fought about. We never fight and after I got that I vaguely remembered her yellin about somethin when I came to bed and me bein like pff whatever shut yer fuckin mouth. But score I guess I was right.

I found out HEather might be pregnant, shh Im the only one on the in on this one so dont tell anybody and Jeff might be a virgin. How cute is that. Man drunk Jeff is the coolest. He turns into Mr. fall over and Mr. sass mouth. “If masturbation was supposed to be cute, pink bunny rabbits would ejaculate rose petals and rainbows onto kittens.” Dont know what that means but it took him about 10 minutes to get that line out.

And some kid I didnt know was buggin me and he was bitchin about somethin to someone and hes like What is this communist russia!? And Im like actually communism fell in russia so yer analogys fuckin stupid, get outta my house. Blah blah the house is a fuckin mess and none of the girls are home so I dont know when itll get cleaned. Brrr, New England is teh s uck.

Log in to write a note

f8ckin patriots and I can’t believe Jeff quoted the somethingpositive website. I just can’t believe it.

January 18, 2004

oh ur brilliant..why? i dunno. but u definetly are. and orange sherbert is great. love and bye ~ heather

‘you are so sweet to me and I shouldnta gotten so blah blah’ f8ckin pussy the day I start talkin’ like that, somebody shoot me pleeeeeeeease.