“The Murphobile has to get its roll on baby”

Dude the guy who played Captain Murphy on Sealab 2021 died. That blows that was the friggin funniest charecter eva.

Murphy Quotes

“It’s like a koala bear crapped a rainbow in my brain!”

“Quit being a bitch and pill me up”

“Oh there go my nipples again”

“Shut up mailboxhead. It’s cupcake time.”

“No ball, no tip. I swear to God, I’ll stiff ya son.”

“Aww… this little guy. Buddy, if I had a peanut I’d give it to you. Hey, who’s got a peanut for turtleface?”

“Lady! Unless you got a baby Alvis jammed up your skirt, tell your story walking!”

“That reminds me, I friggin’ hate POD 6”

“I hate Pod Six. Tch, I don’t even know why we have a Pod Six. Total suck Pod.”

“I gotta get over to Pod Six, throw a beatin’ on those bitches.”

“Well, Pod 6 is just one big party, huh? Big fat fun. Listen up Eggers, wipe all the stupid off your Pod Six gob and get back to work.”

Dolphin Boy: (Dolphin noises but translated at bottom of screen) [I have an ice cream cone, Because I was a good boy.]
Murphy: What! What’d you call me!? Whoa, that’s right you better run! Run back to mommy, like the little fat kid you are! Like the little running away fat kid that you are! Like a ham tryin’ to run away from Christmas!

Murphy: Ohh-kay, so hitherforth I command that you two are married! That way, Ares, God of Mars, will look more favorably on your couplings! Nowwwwwww, couple!
Debbie and Quinn: What??
Murphy: You heard me! Put the spurs to her, Doc!
Quinn: I insist that you relinquish command this –
Marco brains Debbie with his bat; Debbie promptly sinks to the floor.
Quinn: – Oh my God!!
Marco: Oh, crap!
Murphy: What?
Marco: Ummm…I think I killed her..?
Quinn: You animal!! What have you done??”
“Murphy: Man, that’s tough, newlyweds and everything. How you holding up?”

Murphy: Look, I’m an Alvian. Maybe not the best one ever, maybe not even fifth best, but I’m the boss, and this year, Alvis is in the hizzie!
Sparks: How can you worship that guy? He killed a man!
Murphy: Hey, only for revenge baby. “Vengeance is mine,” quoth Alvis. Then he shot that guy right in the freakin’ face.
Sparks: He was a drunk and a criminal!
Murphy: Blasphemer! Alvis was the holiest man ever to slap iron! He killed for your sins.
Quinn: Most religions think Alvis’s love of liquor and guns and revenge was….
Debbie: Creepy.
Murphy: Well, maybe most religions can hash it out in Hell for all eternity!
Stormy: Alvis’ll smoke those bitches!
Sparks: Wiccans don’t believe in hell.
Murphy: You’re a witch?
Sparks: Wicca’s not about witchcraft, it’s…
Murphy: No, no, no. You’re fired. Get on your broom!
Quinn: You can’t fire someone based on religious…
Murphy: Now I want some damn Alvistime spirit in here. As is befitting Alvis, my Lord.
Sparks: Your Lord? It’s a baby with a freaking gun, cooking over a floodlight!
Murphy: Hey, why are you still here Harry Potter?
Sparks: Oh yes. What do I know? My religion is only 5000 years old.
Murphy: Heh! 5000 years… uh… of stupid!

Log in to write a note
October 7, 2003

I missya!

October 7, 2003

Message me when you get on later, you are just getting crazier and the world is spinning.

Just leaving a note because, well, because I can. And because you love me. See how that works… you love me.

omg, I didn’t know that, that is soooo sad, he totally made the show. I’m sorry. something is wrong with your phone, just thought I’d let you know that.

October 8, 2003

hahah thats awesome

October 8, 2003

5000 years of stupid, rofl! anyway. bout fking time someone declared me teh coolest person in the world, i dub you the co-coolest person.now if you’ll excuse me, i have a game to go to.

Murphy: Hey, why are you still here Harry Potter?