The Asshole

Ha, Erin comes over
“So! Do you want to talk about last night?!”
More than anything else in the world.
So…why didnt you leave with me last night?
Oh Rocky 4, sweet!
You said you were going to spend the night at my house…and ya know….blah blah blah blah blah blah blah….
….Yea! Cause if I can change…..and yous can change….we all can change! Ohhhh Rocky, youre so wise.
Ya know Anndy, Im sick of blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
Even the actor playing the non descript Gorbachev is applauding…Man….moving.
FUCK YOU! Im leaving!
Well Im sorry if I think Rocky single handedly ending the cold war is exciting to see! Im sorry if the fate of 600 million people is more important than our problems Erin! I think 300 million Americans and 300 million russians lives trumps your anger! God….you can be so selfish sometimes it makes me wonder why I even like you.
….Youre an asshole.

Log in to write a note
May 1, 2005

hhhmmmmm, sorry boss.

May 2, 2005

she’ll be back. they all come back.

May 2, 2005

ch-rist anndy… i love it, they way you have with words…oh boy. Rocky… meh. but oh my sylvester is a pretty looking boy, i saw a thingy on tv about him… he’s not bad. oh yeah… YER COLORS SUCK LIKE… um… TIRES! MERRH

May 2, 2005

haha. girls are for nerds. “Who wants to meet the captain?… and feel sexy with him.”

May 3, 2005

Rocky…word. why didnt she appreciate Rocky? you had a point. then again she had one too and its kinda stronger than yours. but she still coulda acknowledged Rocky. you dont need a woman who doesnt love Rocky. then again… you are definitely and arsehole.. so i guess shes also right… anndy email me ~ Heather

May 8, 2005

dude. Rocky sucks. Johnny Five kicks it.

haaaahahahaaa you been with tht chick longer than I was married. I dunno what my point is, but I think you made me gay.