Thank you very much Mr. Takamodo

Good afternoon *your name*. Check this out, *Your name* san, oohayo gozaimasu. That means Good morning Mr. *your name*. I’m learning Japanese but I don’t know how to say Ms. or afternoon. Impressive none the less. Who wants to hear my reasoning for deciding to learn this? Anbod..ok yes, you in the back. Well A, most people in the world know two languages and a lot of people in America cant seem to master their native tongue, and 2, it doesn’t take intelligence to learn a language, cause everybody can speak one language, it just takes persistence and follow through, which I dont have so much. So its a self improvement thing.

So there ya go. Very deep. Doomo diipu.

I’m sick. I’m so sick my pockets hurt.

Smallville has rocked the last couple of weeks. Aside from the STUPID episode where Clark gets a friggin dog. What the hell was that?

Clark: Im going to call him Krypto.

Anndy: …*sigh* Jesus Christ.

But I think it’s very cool that Chloe knows his secret. In Superman II he gives Lois some orange juice that makes her forget. If I were Clark though Id skip the whole amnesia juice and just hurl her into space. But thats me, anything to get out of extra work. See, again, reason why I need to prove to myself that I can stick with something and go the extra mile. If I were Clark, my Dukes of Hazrd father would say to me “Son, you cant solve all your problems by hurling them into space.” Before I hurled him into space. Problem solved.

Ohhhh I got a weird story. So I talk with attorneys all day at my job and they fuckin like love me. Theyre like a new buddy list for me and some of them will call me at home to see what Im up to. So this paralegal from this Jersey firm, I dont even really know her that much but shes absolutley in love with me. So Im always like hey buy me something. So I get this package yesterday from her and in it…is a dead puppy. Ok no, I made that part up. In it, is a friggin like $40 nice scarf, sea monkeys, a Star Wars lego kit, a candle, and some sea shells. Holy crossing some kind of professional line, but holy score cause I got me some Sea Monkeys. That is so weird that she would send me all that. FYI, if you ever have a girlfriend, and some other girl sends you a package of stuff, dont tell your girlfrined about it cause they dont find it nearly as cool as you do. I was proud though, I was like check it out, look what I did! I totally talked this lady into buying me stuff!!!! I’m like Hitler if he didn’t kill people and was a gigilo/grifter.  That is why I should get into politics.

“Not…with….my….Coin, operated boy. Sitting on a shelf, he is just a toy.”

Coin operated boy

That’s my new band, the Dresdin Dolls. Its like punk meets cabaret. Coin-Operated Boy

 

Log in to write a note
February 19, 2005

punk meets cabaret? could be kool… xXx

February 19, 2005

im all confused and crazy. im in love, but we cant seem to get it together. so there’s not alot going on ther…. damiit. xXx

February 19, 2005

PS. glad you like the socks lol. xXx

February 20, 2005

OMG. HOW CAN YOU DISS KRYPTO?! Or Shelby. Or whatever the heck that dog’s name is. however. Yes. Lois should learn to fly! WEEE B!TCH!!!!!

February 20, 2005

tard only homer simpsons pockets hurt tard EMAIL ME BACK YA LAZY BITCH! ~ heather THE MAYOR

February 20, 2005

its “dresden” not “dresdin” ya friggin tard

February 23, 2005

I DO SO KNOW THAT ITS DRESDEN! ive heard the dresden dolls…friggin dick. they’re from Boston did you know that? yeah…i so banged my cousin…stupid idiot…EMAIL ME NOW! even though i havent replied yet…stupid ~ heather

February 25, 2005

=) you live!

seashells? faggot. Krypto? goddddddamnit I gotta buy all the seasons. no f8ckin cable here. pfffffffff. jersey atty wouldn’t buy you things with her husband’s credit card, now would she?

February 28, 2005

ryn. hahahaha group sex???

March 1, 2005

there are easier ways to gain my affection than mocking me. someday grasshopper you will learn this ~ mayor

March 5, 2005

i…am not….a dunce ok…so i am be nice to the handicapped ~ Heather

Congrats, on the score of free stuff.

March 8, 2005

slut…READ YOUR ENTRY…WELL THE ONE ABOUT YOU ON MY DIARY…ITS SO GOOD ~ heather

March 11, 2005

ya would not be! YOU LOVE PANTS AND YOU KNOW IT ~ heather

April 17, 2005

Afternoon= gogo Good Afternoon= konnichiwa Ms., Mrs., Mr.= san, you jackass. And if the person if really hi above you, you’d call them -sama. You know I’m really kicking ass on this japanese, therefore I win mutherfooker!!!