Stupid stupid stupid…I hate you all

Mannnnnnn, People love me. Fer not goin to a class, havin a strong plan to just lay on my bed all night and not talkin to anyone it turned into a eventful night. Er wait it turned into an eventful eeeeeeeevening, I like that werd so much better. So first I talked to this chick who I kinda like but shes just dumb. Just a big friggin dummy. And I was willin to give her the benefit of the doubt but man I know this girl and she smells and man is she dumb. But I was like hey come over, and she woukldnt cause she sucks.

And then this girl called fer Jake and I talked to her fer like a half hour and I don’t even really know her but she was like hey do you think I can maybe come over and we can just hang out, translation, NAIL ME! And I really wish I woulda now but I was like meh Ill probably go to sleep soon, when in truth Im just stayin up and drinkin with the one true lord Jesus Christ. We play a game where I pour him a drink and then I say the number 5 ande then I drink his drink. Its not that great of game, its not that creative. It seems Im the one who keeps drinkin but Ill get him on the 6 round.

But mannnnnnnn, Im dumb. Alchoal, good conversatin, add one part sadness=oh my god shes yers. But meh I didn’t feel like seein anyone.

And then Kelli called and I was talkin to her and she bothers me but ohhhhhhhhhhhh what a body. Then she told me about some guy who took her out and bought a $300 bottle of wine and she was just creamin over it. Then I justified how Im not shallow BUT this girl has a fuckin smokin body and listened to her because of it. Then I said somethin funny, like first girl funny, and she just went on about somethin and I was like didn’t you used to have a sense of humor? Like aside from yer body isnt that why I liked you? And then she asked if she could come over. And I was just bein bein mean to her and I lost the real tiny bit of respect I had left fer her which makes me an even bigger idiot fer not tellin her she could come over then the first time I said I was an idiot.

Chicks man. Yer fuckin stupid goofy gender.

Totally right fer em, cant have em. Not fer you, youd feel guilty. Way to hot, ya wanna say yea you can come over but please, promise you wont talk.

Log in to write a note

O_o

chicks, man. they just won’t get off yer ass, huh? f’ckin annoying. ANNOYING! heeeeey, pretty white cat with big blue eyes just slunk (slinked?) by the window. feral. pretty.

shit

HEY! Cuss words work!! I tried the F word – it wouldn’t work. just experimenting, and figured I’d use your diary.

bitch ass damn

WOOOOOOOOO!

you’re dumb.

wow, the f word doesn’t work. i’ll have to substitute. i’ll look up any word in a dictionary. liberty. ok. liberty penguin hatas all of em! that’s why i declared myself god isntead of chick. chicks are evil. yep.

chicks suck mwahahahaha

story: most funnest drinking game my friends and I ever played – it was ‘guess the card’ – we had a deck of cards between us, and took turns pulling them, and if the other person couldn’t get which card we pulled, they had to take a drink. Don’t even remember what we were drinkin-that’s how effective a drinking game it was. Better than your stupid Jesus game.

thanks for the itty bitty teeny email. wish the other email wasn’t sent back.

HEY every goddamn one a these is unsigned, but I didn’t leave em all. pff. first girl funny. ya know, that’s the nicest thing you ever said about me.