SmallTalk

Just when I was about to stop watchin Smallville they have an episode like that. Dope. Got damn sum bitch dope. Really the only good episode so far this season. Finally a lil intrigue and long term plot development instead of every episode bein ohhhh Looky at me Im an outcast and now I have super powers. Or Im Lana, lets be together…Im Lana maybe we shouldnt be together.

I didnt know if I was growin out of my “I watch stuff a 12 year old girl watches” phase or if this season was really poor. In retrospect, this season sucked and Im still a lil girl. And my bodys going through….changes. Theres hair where there was no hair before and Ive begun bleedin fiercly from my vagina.

And plus no wussy pop bitch soundtrack, just Johnny Cash. But no fuckin preview fer next week. Mother fuckers!

In other news I bought Rules of Attraction by Bret Easton Ellis. I saw part of the movie last night and it was juice. I think thats new slang fer neat. The credits for the movie rolled BACKWARDS! I bet they were like “…Wh…what, you want the credits to roll backwards…DAMN YOU EXECUTIVE PRODUCERS THATS MAAAAAADNESS! And they were like Fuck you man, were doin it anyway!

The book begins and ends mid sentence. Interesting. Plus you get to hear the inner monologue of a pothead, cant beat that. Also I shaved my goatee off.

“Since when is fucking someone else being unfaithful?!”

Log in to write a note
November 19, 2003

*gives you a box of tampons, because a pad on your shoulder would be too weird lookin* my little girl is so grown up… and dude, i never understood that f*cking someone else thing. what. i’m not good enough for ya, you have to elewhere? WELL?!

Hairless? Hm. No. Grow it back. Just telling you I love you Your Princess Michelle.

Johnny Cash? Fo rizzle? Wow. Sweet. No preview means no new episode. That’s the suckiest suck that ever sucked. And it really does suck. Course, it’s T-day, and the S-man needs a break, yo.

November 20, 2003

ha! oppisite of MY diary! dude! they rolled the credits BACKWARDS? wicked. and now a different color. i waas mad at my stepded yesterday, couldnt you tell? ~Jus

November 20, 2003

that movie was messed up but i liked it, especially that one chic who would tourture herself with pictures of gross diseases. and jessica biel mmmm yummy too bad she wouldnt turn confused on me. anyways ryn. awww thankies, think thats the sweetest comment you ever wrote me. btw you were my 200th noter! congrats! oh yea jesus loves you =P

November 21, 2003

SUPERMAN went to MY HIGHSCHOOL! yes my friends, tom welling went to My High School!

yeah, i totally gave up on smallville.