Penetration

So every night for the last 3 months I’ve played Skyrim.  SKyrims rad.  I fuckin done some other shit.  Got a kid.  He’s awesome.  Work rules.  I said "hey, nice purse" to a stranger today.  Walking down a hallway at work, they tried to go in the wrong door and said they were new.  I was walking behind her, looked at her purse, it was furry, "Hey…nice purse."  Immediatley thought….k, that was a weird thing to say.

"Thanks.  It was a christmas gift"

So pretty sure:

1. She thinks Im gay.  Best case scenario.  BEST case.

2. She thinks Im a dick.  "Ugh, it was a christmas gift, asshole.  Nice…face. Fuck, what a prick this guy is"

3. She thinks Im gay and a dick.  A gay dick. 

4. All sorts of weird "does the purse match the carpet…..heh heh." creeeeeeeeeeeeeeeper type stuff. 

It just came outta my mouth.  I mean, fuck, it was a nice purse.  It was furry. 

And that’s it  Wait, I also decided my prison name should be Remo.  Short for Remorseless…ohhhhhhhh shit, thatll get ya some prison wine.  Its a good name is what Im saying.  And!  One of the supervisor who reports to me just texted me to say Im the best boss ever.  Im like Sun Tzu. 

Alright, follow me on twitter now: OldDeadTree

Facebook: Facebook is for lames, nooooooooooope.

Log in to write a note
March 12, 2012

A dude commented on my friend’s purse at a bar once and we definitely laughed at him. It was an awkward thing to say