Microbiologist

Ya know I got this friend whos a microbiologist.  If we were in a movie where a sudden global pandemic, or possibly some sort of demon or hell beast that infected people with its bite, plagued the Earth in a way that made it that only 10 survivors could gather together to try to stop it, shed be the main charecter micro biologist whod help them save the world.  And they never die.

 
And shed look into a microscope, after many a casuality and it looked like all hope was lost, and say, "My god…Do you know what this means???" 

 
And the X Marine would say, "Youre the microbiologist… why dont you tell me." 

 
And then shed say "The virus….its stoped mutating.  Its stable.  My God…do you know what this means???" 

 
And the X Marine would say, "Youre the microbiologist…why dont you tell me." 

 
And shed say, "It means…we can kill it." 

 
And Id be the guy thatd break in with, "Hey!  God damnit who used all the ice?!  This is not complicated everybody.  Switch goes down, fridge make icey.  Switch stay up, warm Jack and Cokes." 

 
And mechanic guy would say, "Jesus, why do we even keep this friggin guy around?"

 
And wise old sage man who’s dying would say, "Because, *cough cough* he can juggle."

 
And X Marine guy would say, "Dude I can juggle."

 
And wise old sage man who’s dying would say. "Seriouslly?  Anndy come here, we got this new vaccine we wanna test on ya."

 
And then later the microbiologist would say, "…Ok….Ok, so it turned out the vaccine actually increased the virus resulting in a much more agonizing god awful gruesome death."

 
God I hate my microbiologist friend.

Log in to write a note
July 5, 2005

anndy yer friggin awesome. so…how was that vaccine? *cough cough* yer colors suck arse *cough cough*

July 6, 2005

fridge make icey. i love it. im going to have my way with you.

July 10, 2005

let this all go to your head, but dude you’re a fukking genius. you should be given your own set of knives to infomercial. you gotta let me be on though cuz that’s one of my main goals in life- to be on an infomercial. yeah, you should be given free uncencored unregulated access to television, newspapers, magazines etc. only then will god stop killing kittens every time you masterbate

July 12, 2005

ya know anndy…you’re wierd. I think thats why I like you…. that and the fact that I cannot see a taco or a midget without thinking of you and I don’t even rememeber why. great….now I want a taco. Where’s my taco anndy??????