May I….push in yer stool

HA! Who wants to hear a story. So I got a C on my logic test and I was lookin at it and theres a question that says

Define the Law of Excluded Middle.

And I wrote “Man, I have no idea. Stuff must be excluded from other stuff, like somwhere around the middle.”

And he gave me half credit for it. HA! And sadly thats one of the essay questions I got the most points for. Woot. Anndy in da hizzie.

Here lets play the 20,000 pyramid.

“Our language has to many charecters….Snooooop! Snoop dizzle dawg!…..meh plenty more where he came from.”

Oh things youd say at a chinese funeral!

Bing

Log in to write a note

*siiiiiiiiiiiighhh*

did you leave that weird unsigned note? it totally doesn’t sound like you. words you don’t normally spell right, spelled right – words I’d think you’d spell right, spelled wrong… meh, oh well.

no, you spelled WERD right. totally thrown off. no, it just really dint sound like you at ALL. SHUT UP!

what am I, retarded? haaaaaha, good stuff. Must be a good feeling when the people who know you best in the world doubt your identity becuase of a few appropriately placed puncuation marks.

You ask about my conscience And I offer you my soul You ask if I’ll grow to be a wise man Well I ask if I’ll grow old You ask me if I’ve known love And what it’s like to sing songs in the rain Well, I’ve seen love come And I’ve seen it shot down I’ve seen it die in vain — T.S. Eliot “Lovesong of Alfred J. Prufrock

that zen lesson wasn’t free, baby. i paid dearly for that lesson. you’re a tough teacher, Mr. Feeling.

you did not underline that, it’s too pretty for you to notice. ha! for you to notice. didn’t even mean to do that.

yeah, you hear “That is TOTALly gross….get your PACKAGE outta my face!” weiner – j mac

Hahaha wow your teacher is duuumb.. thats ok tho. lol ryn: haha thanx but i finished my paper… barely 😛 and I think its from the old testament.. you should look it up. lol

yer pretty, ryn: hmm, should do that, seems like a good idea right now..lol..thanks batman

i hate you

and I’m not funnier when I’m sick……..you just want me to stay sick so I won’t challenge you again.

I do not think it is funny to be making fun of the Chinese language. It is very beautiful and intricate and you English types will never understand it.

Yeah, I wanna delete that note. But I won’t. I can’t believe she said that. RRR

October 22, 2003

HOLY COW>…. … I want a musical written about ME!