KF See Whats cookin

“Things will get better Andy. I’m now refinancing the house, so I’m alone in $81,000 in debt on the house again. Your young Andy, everything will sooner or later work out. We went through a lot of hard times, and we all are still making it.”

My mom sent me that via email. Thats the nicest thing shes ever said to me. We have the most pleasent conversations now that I stopped talkin to her.

I think Ive stumbled onto some kinda radical new therapy treatment. So advanced…So….FUCKING….advanced, that even I cant really understand it. It has something to do with just not talking to people.

“Oh Sounds easy”

Yea well, sound again. From what I could decipher from what I scrawled on my wall during one of my blackouts, step A is getting Oprah to endorse it on her show. The rest breaks down as the patient comes in, I drink a fordy, the patient asks how exactly this works, I pull from my cigarette, say “Thats on a need to know basis”, I stare at them for 38 seconds then say “….and you dont fuckin need to know…got me”.
Then at some point I start sayin “Pantaloones… Pantalooooooooones. Isnt that a weird word? Pantalooooooooooooone. Here get up, now lets pretend were in a really bad 80’s nintendo game. Ok picture a menu coming up with a 1 or 2 player option and when I say fight hum the music to Mike Tyson’s Punchout…do you have it? Ok….Pantaloone Fury, Caching! Round One….FIGHT!”

Then well get up and choppily jump back and forth in an awkward fighting position.

Log in to write a note
March 3, 2004

you da man!

March 3, 2004

ryn. =)thanks. we only have em here cause we are closer to philly, they were mad good greasiness in a bun! it was a really magical mcdonalds til they lost that. jealousy i suppose….damned them to hell! peace out

March 3, 2004

dude i love you. mmmk. if you marry me i will keep you in constant supply of nachos. promise. and pantaloones. mmmk.

Anndy, let’s rule the world together.

Yea well, sound again. Hands down, funniest thing you ever said.

March 4, 2004

yup. ya dont need to talk to people, how long did it take you to figure out?

March 4, 2004

i live near a kfc….whats the gotta do with anything? i dunno shut up. i dont need ur lip SHUT UP JUST SHUT UP UR NOT MY MOMMY WHERES MY MUFFIN I HATE YOU ~ heather

Mr. Devittzki — you rock my sox brotha. I liked this entry. Seems that you’ve found therapy. Good times. I’m gonna try that therapy instead of just bashing people’s skulls in like I normally do. Hope to see ya online once I fix my other CPU -which could be a few days… heehee!*muah*(GO AVALANCHE!!!)

you get a period when theres an alympics. shdaddap.

kfc should f8ckin deliver, as well. NCEIN they should. i before e except after kfc.

March 6, 2004

i found my muffin, you ARE my mommy, and dernit i dont hate you…oh what torment be this? and i think i do need ur lip….oh man im watching a movie but theres no tv dude explain that…~ heather