Just once Id like to eat dinner with a celebrity

One that isnt bound and gagged.

I think Im gonna learn how to waltz this weekend. And then Ill dance into a room with a buncha people and my friend will be like HEY!….how dare you just waltz in here. And ohhhhhhhhhhh how will laugh. And Ill be like “HAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!! YA GET IT!!!!!! ITS A FIGURE OF SPEECH BUT IT WAS USED LITERALLY!!!!! HA HA HA HA HA YOU FUCKERS!” Then Ill open fire. And then theyll be sorry.

Log in to write a note
March 22, 2004

nice one there chum. im sad and lonely i need you in my life. im protesting my love for you…crap literally crap, you just shit on me! bastard. ryn. i will take a bath and maybe my nipples will look like those when i return from it. ps- that isnt me….big bummer dude! peace out

heeeeeeeeeey I wrote about you in my DAIRY and still no noteses? here OR abroad? ya dumb broad. yeah. I meant to say dairy. ya fat cow.

man f8ck you. read em all.

pffffft it’s the goonies one. sloth love chunk. see. sloth – yer intellect. er lack thereof. chunk – my fatty fatness. it’s alllll about us, love.

*sigh* all of my friends say woot now. Imo go shoot myself in the head.

what celebrity would you eat with?

who’s gonna teach you how to waltz? korean dead neighbor? pffffft

March 23, 2004

im talkin to a mexican…thats soo cool weeee dont open fire…that would be bad…mostly bc i wouldnt be able to see it…ya kno how in the simpsons they sell squishy’s at the kwiki *sp?* mart? i’m drinkin one…oh thats so cool… ~ heather

March 24, 2004

i know how to salsa. BAM, TAKE THAT. jimmy urine…. EVERYBODY WHO’S FAMOUS SUCKED THE D!ICK TO GET WHERE TEEY ARE TODAY. ONLY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN US AND THEM-WE SWALLOWED IT. love it love it love it. ~Jus(t) another little f@ggot with a problem…

write. another. entry.