If I knew why my leg hurts Id probably punch Jake

Im watchin the original Halloween and this chick keeps sayin Totally. Im so fuckin retro. Man this movie isnt nearly as good, no….dope, yes dope, as I remember. Ya know whats interestin, I would rather have sex with old Jamie Lee Curtis from true Lies than young Jamie Lee Curtis. Im not sure what that means but I bet its deep. Oh so deep. So deep that if you were in a hole that deep youd be like Man this holes fuckin deep! I mean honestly, this is absolutley ridiculous! How in the fuck am I gonna get out this god damn hole…..Hello? HEY! Anybody up there?

If you were to be chased by Michael Myers, Jason, or Freddy who would you pick…..and why. Well sir…my answer is as follows. See Id go with Jason I think because that cats all buisness. He never fucked around. And ohhh the ingenuity he has. Itd almost be worth dyin just to see how hed do it.

The other two are taunters ya know. But ya gotta look at it like Jasons fuckin Walmart. Right, I mean yer just another murder/sale. I mean like you could walk by him in hell and do a double take like “Ja….Jason? Dude its me, Kyle! You impailed me with a deer head ya silly bastard, How the fuck are ya!”

And he wouldnt even know ya. Fucker wouldnt even fake it. Just pick up his cell phone and pretend he was on a call even though it clearly didnt ring. What a dick. “Hey look Lyle, Im just tryin to have a quiet drink with some friends allright so why dont you make yerself scarce.”

And youd be like “No…its…its Kyle.”

I dont know I just get the feelin if you were killed by one of the other two itd be somethin. Youd share somethin. There mom and pop stores. Thatll be 3.75. Whats that ya only got 3.30, wellllll 45 cents isnt gonna break us I reckon. You have a good day.

Freddy, thats a guy whod buy you a drink in hell. Sit down with ya and tell the story. Life o the fuckin party that guy. Micahel Myers its hard to get a feel for but I mean he knows the dance, he goes through the motions. Very particular that guy. I mean some chick comes up to the door of his house, he spends the rest of the movie series trying to kill her. Not a very good killer but still Keep off the Motherfuckin Grass. This means you. Stay out the mans yard bitch damn!

Log in to write a note
October 30, 2003

ryn. no non-attachment like that. so you can strip for me anytime. ewww you’d f*ck Jamie Lee Curtis damn dog her sh*t is all rusty thats some nasty @ss shit. and your a _ _ _ you dirty bastard =P

October 30, 2003

hmm, yeah old jamie lee is so much hotter. anyway.

BUT would you nail Freaky Friday Jamie Lee Curtis? annnnnd you said “I reckon” – that’s just great. Juuuuust great.