I totally just cracked my knuckle

Has anyone ever done somethin to ya just mean. Just mean fer no reason. And after high school I mean. Cause like I had this one bully this one time and then I called him a pussy faggot and he didnt do anythin. Thats my bully story, but Im hardcore. Then I had religion class and his mom was the teacher and we made her cry. And then I became really good friends with his younger brother and was alwas like Dude, yer brothers a bitch.

But yea someone you never did anythin to and they fuckin just punk you and yer just floored. Me neither. Man its so weird. Like Im big into karma, but almost like reverse karma like do unto others before they have a chance to do unto you. But still someone youve never doen anythin to, ever, just does some shit that is fuckin like souless.

Bein like a pacifist and the friggin zen master, its hard to belive someone like that exsists. Like how can someone be that inconsiderate. I mean I fuckin hate people but I still couldnt do shit like that. And thats what puts it in perspective, do I like poeple ever? No. But could I do somethin like that? No I really couldnt.

And I guess the moral is I realized Im a much nicer person than I thought I was. Im so considerate of other people even though I hate all of them.

And thats it I guess. We learned I am legitamitely a nice person. Now go the fuck away cocksucker.

“Nowdays all I do is lose friends and fuck anything with a hertbeat” Wow, hear that

Log in to write a note

Perhaps you should do things without heartbeats. Maybe that will make you some friends.

B E A U-tiful Anndy, I think at least I dun kno, I just woke up…er… yeah..

hertbeat. HAAAAahaaaa

hey, look an eagles quote – or maybe just don henley, I dunno – “they say that anger is just love disappointed”. CHEW ON THAT with yer disgusting sierra mist – which I had to drink this weekend, by the way.