Hall Five

Watching SyFy original movie Iron Invader and cooking fish.  I started watching Syfy original movies today.  Theyre awesome.  Python vs Zombie, Bone Eater, Python vs Bone Eater.  Awesome.  Just terriblely acted, bad plot horror movies.  For example, this movie does not take place in the south.  No one has had a southern accent so far.  Theyve just cut to a scene of a man in a pickup, wearing a cowboy hat and listening to Nascar and as the radio began to cut out he said, "Dog gone it, not now" and that means he’s going to die and I like the comfort of knowing this character is about to die. But I dunno.  This movie is about a giant iron golem who kills people by touching them and spreading a disease.  Like…thats an odd way for a giant indestructible thing to kill other things.  I may have to turn on Triassic Attack if this doesnt pick up (A movie about dinosaur fossils coming to life and fucking shit up!)

And Im making fish. I dont like fish.  Or more I guess I like the idea of fish.  It sounds like it would be good.  But it never is.  I always eat it and think, huh, that didnt really taste like anything.  But Ive read this book called the Primal Blueprint and it told me, "Dude, be more like a caveman" and so that’s what Ive been doing for 2 weeks.  Nothing but slabs of meat, fruit, and vegetables.  And not corn.  Or rice.  Because according to the book,, rice are tiny white flakes of death.  Im not sure why though.  Something about insulin.  But yeah, youre supposed to eat meat, sprint, not wear shoes.  Did cavemen run on a trewadmill for 20 minutes?? Nope, just sprinted away from a bear.  Was he wearing shoes when he was sprinting?  Nope.  And sure the autor might not have a lot of "credentials".  He might not be a "doctor".  He may not have studied "nutrition".  But hes 60 and you should see the abs on this guy. Plus I mean did Mark Zuckerberg have a degree in social networking?  Nope.  Primal Blueprint. 

Speaking of social networking, lemme ask you a question?  When youre home alone, bored, do you sometimes wish your friends were there in a passive, unobtrusive way?  And do you wish theyd cheer you on as you accomplished trivial things?  Of course you do.  Bam, introducing the Hall Five.  It’s like 10 cutouts of hands you tape along your hall wall.  Then you run down that hall, stick out your hands, you got a path of people high fiving you.  Bam.  Next facebook.  Facebook has like a billion users, Ill have triple that easily.  Everyone in this country will have such a high self esteem.  Imagine running down the hall to bed to high fives like yeah!  Way to be!  Fish is done.  Best idea ever though. 

Log in to write a note
February 16, 2011

I cheer myself on regularly, and so I don’t need a hall five. The sad thing about that statement, is that it isn’t a joke. I actually have a little party in my head like, “YOU DID IT!” When I accomplish small tasks. ryn: It WAS an env3. Stupid fu’cking phone. After that incident I got a droid though. Sweet phone but it sucks up your life sometimes.

February 19, 2011

Fudge. I need more high fives in my life. This is amazing.

June 8, 2011

i love your ideas.