Gonna wait till the midnight hour

I have known the evenings, mornings, noons,

I have measured out my life in coffee spoons

I totally made that up

Ya know what I wanna watch, the Breakfast Club.

On Friday some stuff happened I forget what though, everythings a blur.

On Saturday I think we like went some where OH AND I LOST MY COOL YELLOW GLASSES! Ya know I wrote a whole entry on those glasses once. We ran into people burning things. And we were on a boat too er somethin I dont know everyday just runs into every other day “Until your life is one long comatosed moment followed by a few waking daylight hours.” Cocktail. Yeaaaaaaa.

I got a C on my one exam. A C yo. Thats goofy.

“I knew it! Thats a line from She’s All That. I masturbate to that movie.”

Im thinkin about gettin the labia fer my shoulder vagin pierced.

Hmmm the really hot most hot beautiful model cosmo girl, who I will from here on refer to as Heidi, is comin out with us on Friday, and like it just came to me that I need to stake some kinda claim cause man if Mike touches her, even accidentally, I can never touch her again. Cause oh my cringe. But shes such a weird chick I dont know.

Good people, like way to good, somethins wrong. Hottest chick Ive ever seen anywhere, funny, and smart= fuckin whoa, somethins wrong. Real wrong. Oh its like a goofy lil Sienfeld episode.

Remember that one chick that was runnin around and it was like whoa…so not even lookin at that girl anymore, cause Mike had been with her. Man I do. But then remember how when she was runnin around with her bikini it was like fuckin mike shmike look at her. Oh damn I do.

“Our one hope is to build up this guy’s confidence. Make him know he can get this plane down safe.

Now Stryker, have you ever flown a multi-engined jet before?”

“No, never.”

“Christ, we’re wasting our damn time, there’s no way he can land that fucking plane.”

My shoulder vaginas puffy, itchy, red, and its stupid 4 oclock. And we went to Brians tonight. AND WE KEEP GETTIN THE NEW YORK TIMES! Everyday fer the last month and a half. The house has been covered with blue baggies wrappin a paper from somewhere I dont live.

The stupid end.

Log in to write a note

Gonna wait till the midnight hour… weird. I wrote a poem last night – with that line. well, I used ‘going to’. Not ‘gonna’. — Orange Squirrel Penis (band name)

October 21, 2003

just wait till your shoulder starts bleedin and you have to shove a piece of cotton in it so the guys won’t freak out. it’s lame.

October 21, 2003

cute anndy. AH NO! nix the ‘cute’ comment. awesome. theres a better one. so, tell santa i want a llama for christmas. ~Justine (c*)~ Jose the Elephant!!!!