God damn God

The general admission of the Beck concert is sold out….well thats just fuckin great.  Now see if there was a god, which there obviouslly is friggin NOT cause I cant get main florr tickets, Id be  shakin my fist at the sky and threating him cause, but there isnt one for reasons alreay explained so its just gonna go unappreciated and waste energy which the body uses food to turn into that energy much like plants use sunlight to turn into the equivalant of plant energy via photosynthesis, and then Ill be hungry.  AND! it evens refutes my theory that Beck is god, cause what kinda god would do this.

Man am I disillusioned. 

I mean what the fuck am I supposed to sit in the balcony in a chair and say yay Beck, Im not a woman but were I, Id have your child and twelve guys you know would come over and write a book about me.  The only sensible thing to do is to take out my anger and disappointment on random people who’ve done nothing to warrant my ire.  Karma….ish.  The circle of life.  Simba and such. 

Damn stupid life.  I lost my foot too today.  Fell off around here somewhere.  But ya know what?  Thatll fuckin turn up.  These tickets wont.  Think about it. 

Log in to write a note
August 15, 2005

or you can kidnape his dancer guy and take his place for the night, if beck notices, just punch him

August 15, 2005

ur gonna luv this or my name isnt mr flippy http://www.7secondsoflove.com/ninja/

August 17, 2005

penis.

August 19, 2005

i’m cautiously optimistic he’ll add another date (to chicago), specifically to appease my friend and i, cuz i desperately need to see him naked and famous

August 23, 2005

ryn: vagina.

September 8, 2005

I’m going to see Beck later this month. Jealous, ain’t ya’? My boyfriend is awesome. How are you? I totally miss you! -Mandi