Germaine title to be named later

Ya know whats weird? I spent $120 on cigarettes today. Taxes on em go up $10 a carton tomorrow. Damn govt. So, I was watching Independence day and if aliens did land, according to this movie, the east and west coast would be destroyed and Id be alive. Cause ya know when the invasion infantry finally went out, itd go to right around NY/CA area first. Whereas, according to Signs, aliens dont like water. Therefore theyd leave the land of 10,000 lakes alone. Which would then change its name to The People’s Independent Common Wealth of MN. Of which Id soon rise to power and have the cigarette tax abolishsed.

See the circle? It all came together.

Hmmmm, but there wouldnt be any cigarettes cause we dont grow them here. Hmm perplexing? So I should probably think of another platform to run on in the event of inevitable alien invasion that follows movie rules. Or start growing tobacco. Maaan, Ive certainly got a lot to think about.

Although I did watch Dawn of the Dead a couple of nights ago and Minneapolis is the first city hit by a zombie infestation. And Id much rather be killed by an alien laser than eaten by a horde of zombies. So I should probably move to Wyoming. Cause neither aliens or zombies would bother. Or buy a gun.

Now see if I had a super power itd be the ability to go back in time. Cause itd be pretty funny if I bought a gun and then shot some guy who was delivering pizza and used "I thought he was a zombie" as a defense and everyone who read this was called on as a witness. Youd all score free trips. But eh, no one wants to come here. Its just lakes, a big mall, and people talkin about MST3K.

So it is settled. I will cover myself in toxic waste until I gain the ability to go back in time, go to Hawaii, shoot a pizza delivery guy, use "I thought he may be a zombie" as a defense, everbody gets a free ticket to Hawaii, then we can all have a party. Ill make one a those beer can chicken things. Itll be awesome.  BUT DONT TOUCH MY STUFF!

Log in to write a note
August 1, 2005

cuz i know that you secretly await my ” b*tching-at-your-colors” day once every month. it’s kinda mandatory, like the rag. unless i’m pregnant. so if i forget to b*tch… someone de-virginized my OD.

August 1, 2005

you’re a dork, I can’t believe that I still talk to you.

August 4, 2005

zombies wouldn’t eat you because they’d become infected with the Insanity.

August 18, 2006

zombie survival guide… read it, apply it…it’s written by max brooks.. mel brook’s son… so, i am pretty certain the book is 100% accurate. judging by most yr entries, i am assuming you live in texas, only cause you mentioned chipotle…oh and your love for slayer.