Log in to write a note
March 10, 2004

sweet!

March 10, 2004

ill take one with a side of anndy

haaaaahahah so wizzait you’re telling me lavey thinks I’m gifted?

meh ‘which some dolts use superflously when they’re BORRRRRRED’ is what his shit shoulda said. you tell him I said that, kay? ohhhhhhh, wait. YER god’s dead. my bad.

AND next time, don’t be so f8ckin lazy! YOU GIVE THIS SHIT A TITLE, DAMNIT!!!

oh and I meant to tell you, too, that I jacked your ‘nay’ thing, BUT I did it better than YOU do cuz see, I put the EXTREME word first, then the nay, THEN the lame word, see, so mine was funnier, yo.

du hast mich?–okay so I’m bored. yes boredly.

March 11, 2004

can i eat one off yer bare chest? that’s the way to eat a cheese sammich right there.

man, shut the hell up.

March 12, 2004

i had one a little while ago…last month… hey! i wanna make one with an iron. the kind you iron clothes with. not a curling one. cuz then, the sandwich would take too long to make. unless it was a really thick-barreled one…sh*t i cant get on my email!

March 12, 2004

PUT ON A MOOMOO AND EAT OUT O’ A CAN yeah oh man i made a balloon sculpture today…did you? no i didnt think so….GRILLED CHEESE thats cool. ~ heather

druken people are great, except when they are pucking on your floor. Lina

pucking? c’monnnnnnnnn jeff doesn’t even PLAY hockey! …although…drunk jeff WOULD be fun to watch play hockey.