Dreams, no class, skinhead Sally

I had this dream where I was in this parking lot at night and this DJ was there fer some radio station and he lept bein really annoyin and talkin to this chick Mellisa, who I dont know, in the parking lot, and shes like dude I dont even know that guy. So her back window was smashed out and I went over to her place.

So I was over at her house and thunder crashed outside and heard these people screamin GOD DAMNIT! And then I built a killer fort, like a lil kid builds, and Mellisas husband was usin my fort and I totally didnt want him to. So I bitched to Mellisa and she was like theres nothin I can do. So I was like well Im gonna go tell him him to get outta my fort and just as I was leavin the room he came in and he was just this giant 8 foot tall black man with a yellow shirt and those like transparent rubber gloves. And I was like whoa Im not tellin him jack. And then I was wearin a yellow shirt and he called me a dork fer listenin to ICP. And thats it.

Interpret away. Now Ill summarize other stuff. Pretend I made fancy html bullets.

Im not goin to class tonight cause Im not missin Smallville. Oh Im Lex Im not dead I washed ashore a desserted island. How fuckin original. Somebody saaaaaave the stupid sub plot.

I met random people at a bar, went over to there house fer a bon fire, turns out they live where I grew up fer the first 18 years of my life. That was just sureal. It sureally was. Ha!

My big skinhead racist friend is like stoked over this chip dip hes makin fer his party. “Blah blah, I came up with the recipe myself, blah, wheres my pretty sundress, blah I hate faggots.”

Log in to write a note

that damn mike, its him isn’t it. cool dream but mine was better. talk to you later and leave me a note ya lazy bastard.