Did Od change, you changed man!

I got to crack the whip on some attorneys harem of paralegal bitches. Had to call down the thunder. Im like You have had 4 hours between 4 of you to get done 9 things that could be done in 10 minutes. I realize you have other things to do, but my job is to make sure you do the work my company is payin you to do. Im gonna call and speak to the attorney and Im gonna let him know if this happens again were gonna find another firm to handle these.

Ohhhhhh it was awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwesome. It gives me an erection thinkin about it. Now I see what that Hitler liked about power. Isnt that cool.

And Im always so nice to those chicks so I bet they were just shocked like but….but….I thought we were friends.  Wrong bitches Im the boss of you!  And not just in the universal, Im a male your a female type boss way!

“Way to go you cost us our jobs…which we need for work!”

“Yea and not to mention driving to.”

And some other paralegal wants to hardcore have sex with me.  So now Im bored with her.  It was so much cooler when it was all subtle and innuendo…E.   I guess its like my grandma used to say, “wheres the fun in some girl who just runs up and screams nail me, now come here and do a line with me.  Come on one lil toot.  Oh your to good, your to fuckin good to do a bump with granma?  Fuckin pussy.”

Log in to write a note
March 30, 2004

you’ve been watching the apprentice eh? i bet you 10 bucks you have. that show sucks….

March 30, 2004

doesnt everyone want hardcore sex with you? oh i kno i do ~ heather

March 30, 2004

ryn. bet your bottom dollar! betcha dont know what movie thats from! ha! i knew you didnt. you were an orphan in that movie. i saw you there, you were laying on the couch and you looked right into the camera and said i banged all these bitches! meow it was sexy, like sweaty sex.

March 30, 2004

i wanna do you. ohhhh yes. and you would like oh yessir. give it a chance baby i know we can work it out.

I’ve been gone from here for weeks and you write all this crap? I’m so disappointed mr. ninja space pimp. email me you loser. okay I’m out luv ya toots. Lina

March 30, 2004

DAMN!! i wish you would change those bright-ass colors. shit, hell…. shit.

March 31, 2004

wow…insightful…i mean….yeah…hey im eating sherbet…i bet you needed to kno that. i dont like colombians…i bet you needed to kno that too…this isnt interesting im sure you needed me to tell you that ~ heather the great

od didn’t change you did you…you grew up. and out. and freakin ROUND. and od just can’t deal, man.

http://img18.photobucket.com/albums/v55/martypants/Marty/drunk_doggie.jpg there. my dog lookin’ different than the f8ck off and lemme write my novel look. inSANEly different.

hello pretty… How are you? Im fantastic…meh, I havent been on here in a while.. YOU STUPID SLUT…much love –Anne

jew know that copper is zaire’s chief export? ain’t that some shit.