Color me bored

So I was thinkin, if I was gay who would I be datin right now. Its important to know these things and this actually took me a lot longer than I thought. Right away it came down to a choice between Mike and Jesse. Not fer asthetic reasons so much, although Mikes a pretty man hes gettin a gut though. If I was was his old lady Id be ridin him to work out.

“Big Mac? I dont think so princess, he will have the salad.”

“…..But I dont want the salad.”

“Heh, you never know what ya want, quick smack on the ass and go get us a table.”

Eventually itd come to blows. We have good fights. He wins some, I win some.  Cornerstone of relationships.

Me and Jesse would never fight, hed be a lot like Aidan. Just a whiny walk all over him nice guy bitch. Cept hed talk about video game crap. Speakin of Aidan and Sex and the City, I am so more Mr. Big than Aidan. I am the guy girls cheat on there Aidans with. But still Id be in charge of the me and Jesse relationship hands down. And Id probably cheat on him with some random slut.

Ma and Jake, pretty man, Id kill him in his sleep bugs the piss outta me by not doin anythin. Well yea and long term, he doesnt have a job, Ill be damned if Im workin fer two. Oh I didnt even factor in the success aspect. That would put Jesse in the lead. Guenther..*cringe* even in the world of gay what ifs that scares me.

Jeff- Jeff would make a better pet than a same sex life partner. Hes really just around fer amusement. The kid gets hammered alone and does the robot, I mean hes like just this side of bein my hero.

Alex- Hands down wins the award for Best hair for a friend category in the me awards. I couldnt take him in a fight though, no way, so ferget that.

Damn actually goin through the list of friends I have in my head, it amazes me that these people are married. Maybe thats the reason Im not gay cause man it is a sad crop. But still Id be more willin to try bein gay if my male friends had vaginas.

In any event, I think Id choose Mike because we watch exactly the same shit on TV. Hey did ya see that show on Comedy Cen…

Ohhh yea dude the one about the midget in the ferris wheel?

HA! yea…..fuckin midgets.

Cept Smallville. Thats a me alone thing. I wonder if thatd make me the effiminate one. BUT, Im the one who watches sports. So I wonder if thatd make him the effimanate one. Now see this is why I cant be gay its just way to confusin.

Log in to write a note
April 26, 2004

OMFG !!!! Two entries 2 nights in a row!!!!! im gonna implode

April 26, 2004

ryn. thank you for your zen knowledge, im glad you are smarter than me =P. as for the drink i hope it has extra vodka in it. yes implode rather than explode. explode is an overused word and over rated. =) later dude of all knowledgable things in life. you rawk

you’d choose mike cuz yer both godamn racists! rawr!

April 26, 2004

i see im having the desired effect on you, and your now considering it. you want it! man igotta figure out where ur at so i can be there at the right time. altho i think i would have to keep you around for amusement as well. your hardly my type….what with the booze and all.

LMFAO!!!

I think you are thinking too hard (hee hee) about this…>>Betty sue.

im glad that im a lil bit inresting…yay…score for me i guess… i will be back when I get my internet turned on again…but yes.. hah, im wearing a misfits hoodie that I stole from kris this morning cause its cold…but that’s okay…talk to ya later

haha p.s. You know it’s pretty sad when you update more than I do anymore

haha, i met a guy today, his name was apple… and the sad part about that is that Im dead serious.

April 27, 2004

well, if i had my choosing…i’d pick heather, or this chick in my art class, cuz man, she’s friggin HOT! but she’s in alt ed, she’d probably flip out on me if i ever told her she was hot… slit my throat… heh. dude, i want a big mac, and if you try to change that, ima bust a cap in your fat white a$$. you got that? good, cuz i don’t wanna explain it again.

April 27, 2004

OH YEAH JUSTINE WOULD PICK ME OOHHHHH BIOTCH IM GOD!!! woot woot. yeah….ur not worthy…go on try to tell me ur worthy…yer not….OH YEAH she wants me….wooooo ~ heather

dude. your cronies all talk just like you. how, like, scary is that, yo?

April 27, 2004

you’d choose me in drag cause i make a hot guy and i have a vagina. ooh, what now?

April 29, 2004

wow… that’s what I call a great entry! I miss ya hun!

April 30, 2004

i mention you in one of my entries…why? i have no idea… ~ heather