Bearded one

IM GROWING A BEARD!!!!!!!  Im like the elder of the tribe!  I always look mad.  Ya ever notice that?  Jealous of my beard?  Damn right, ya should be.  I can juggle too.  Jealous of that?  Pfffff, I know right.  Man I look the thug in this picture.  My goal was to grow the beard so I could have a homeless look. And right now I got the, oh he lost his job and his wife left him last week look.  But I wanna go for like The CIA put a chip in my head!!! homeless.  I think if I get my beard thick and long enough I’ll be able to like talk about birds and the moon and acid and people will instinctively flock to me and be like, Yea the moon…Yea!  Yea, I never thought of it like that but lookin at your beard…I mean Yea!  Instruct me master!  Can you like…can ya move things with your mind?

Yes, but I dont feel like it right now.

….Woooooooooooow.

Log in to write a note
May 8, 2005

YUCK!!! I hate it. But you do have the crazy man look going on, I’ll give you that much. I just hope you don’t have any wild creatures living in there.

May 8, 2005

and your background seems forresty deer friendly.

May 8, 2005

….dude. wow. …*stare* BWAHAHAHA*SHAVE*

May 9, 2005

you look…freaky. kinda like serj tankian, in a way… but he is cool.

May 9, 2005

oh and you look old, okay that it, I’ve had my say

May 9, 2005

OH SHIZZLE ANNDY DO ME DO ME DO ME …ahem…sorry i think it was the beard ~ Heather EMAIL ME YOU SLUT

May 9, 2005

pimp. you’re hot.

ha, my beard could kick your beard’s ass, but damnn you look hot, mutha. hey, man, how long you plan on growin that? wait, wait, let ME answer. “as long as it takes, Janet. as long as it takes.” how’d I do? I was you for Halloween last year, ya know.

May 11, 2005

revision: your beard is pimp. Your beard is also hot. ryn- only in crowds.

May 15, 2005

JANET is that you somewhere out there? I lost your email addy somewhere. I need to talk to you. Go to my diary please. And no I don’t care if this is your diary Anndy, like I care what you say all the time anyways. Lina