An idea for that actor who played that kid inthe..

<w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority="65" SemiHidden="false"
UnhideWhenUsed="false"

Name=”Medium List 1 Accent 2″ />

<w:LsdException Locked="false" Priority=”71″ SemiHidden=”false”
UnhideWhenUsed=”false” Name=”Colorful Shading Accent 6″ />

…future on Full House.

 

So I was in the shower, and I was thinking about Full House, thought “huh. Wonder whatever happened to those other twins that were on the show towards the end.”  Then I thought about how there was an episode where it was the future and two kids were playing those twins in their teens and one of them was like a biker and the other one was a sissy and Becky powdered his bum.  Then I started thinking about like how would you do that?  Would you tell your friends and family youre going to be on the show playing the role of a teenage baby?  You’d look like just a dumbass.  But then I was thinking how you could probably parley that experience into random bjs by going to the bar and when some broad asks what you do you say, “yea I’m an actor.”  She says, “ya in anything I’dve seen?”  You say, “Yea, bunch of shit.”

“Like what?”

“ I’ll tell ya the dumbest show I was in was an episode of Full House. “

“Really?” she says  “What were the Olsens like?” 

“Like I give I fuck.  I said my shit, sparked one with Stamos, and split.”

“WOW!  Youre mixture of nihilism and microscopic level of fame makes me tingly.  Can I fuckin pleasure you orally sir?”

“Whatevs.”

BAM…BAM.  That’s how you do it.    

Log in to write a note
June 30, 2009

you’re losing your stupid edge in your old age. you should stop now before you embarass yourself more. i’m such a good friend to tell you that you wittiness sucks ass.

July 14, 2009

Brilliance! True and Utter Brilliance 🙂

July 23, 2009

I just enjoyed the line “sparked one with Stamos” Good to see you’re still making Full House references, though.