Amen

It finally happened. I think I became sexually aroused while watching them make my fajita at Chipotle today. Woo, lawdy. “Mmmm more carnitas…..yea….Add cheese, add cheese! UH! ….Get out of my house.”

“Que?”

“Sorry, force of habit.”

Did you know I actually spend more money at Chipotle per week then I spen on cigarettes? I thought about quitting smoking a couple times strictly to save money. So that makes for quite the “quandry”.

Chipotle has 1250 calories per burrito and 45 grams of fat. I don’t know what that means but if I’m to listen to Jared of Subway, that’s a shitload of fat.

The people at Chipotle know me and say Capasa main, or coma estas amigo, or whatever else it is they they jibber away at me in their heathen unchristian language, when I’m ordering.

Chipotle makes me want to commit hate crimes against McDonalds and other fast food resteraunts.

Putting a Chipotle fajita in a bag and hitting a two year old in the head with it, will make it so the child can no longer recognize simple shapes.

Chipotle Fajitas are the same size as my penis if I am warm and 1 inch longer if I’m chilly.

I got a $50 Chipotle card for Christmas, refilled it with another $50, and there’s nothing left in my Chipotle account.

I’ve considered changing my hours at work so I can get to Chipotle before the line starts to form.

Chipotle could solve the problems in the middle east by offering the people Chipotle and the possibility of more Chipotle if they give up their guns. Enevitably however, it would be a complete abuse of power in which all dissension and disobediance to the state would be killed by witholding of Chipotle rations, and that’s why communism doesn’t work. In addition, the people wouldn’t have guns to fight to get their chipotle back. I dare anti-gun liberals to envision that scenario and try to sleep.

If Chipotle asked me to bring my first born son to the top of a mountain and kill him to prove my faith, I would do it.

Some people find Jesus, I found Chipotle.

Log in to write a note
January 23, 2005

This was hilarious! Hail, Chipotle!

January 23, 2005

Holy… FORTY. FIVE. GRAMS. OF. FAT? …I’d…just…. …..*twitches* I can’t comprehend something that unhealthy. You insane fack.

January 24, 2005

f*ck yer fajita! you gave me crabs…

January 24, 2005

anndy, you funny funny kid, i love you. and i mean that in a non prison-movie way. heh…didja see butterfly effect? he was gonna blow ‘im!

January 25, 2005

ryn. than play the game u arse, stead of complaining about it that your roomies play it =P. that was very sweet of you, they got names. suppose the small one is called becky? now now sttop it, i couldnt find the rainbow or triangle.

Awww…punkin’…would it make you feel warm and happy in the pant-ish area if I told you I felt the same? I hope you die violently and the lil pieces of you are rolllled into a Chipotle thingie. Mmmm. There’s a Brueger’s here. I thought of you when I saw it.

January 31, 2005

we dont have chipotle…BUT I NEED IT NOW DAMN YOU ANNDY DAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMN YOU! ~ mayor

January 31, 2005

lol 😀

February 2, 2005

DUDE! I almost had Chipotle today…then I read this and was like, damn…I really did want a burrito. Carnitas is my favorite. Anyhow…why are you never online when I am? That’s what I really came here to say. Yeah…you should have less of a real life, and sit at home by the computer more, hoping I’m online. I just miss you, I guess. <- That was hella nice of me.

February 8, 2005

Sir. i love you. i equate your car to the size of your penis. it’s a 1995 two-door. a pontiac.

February 9, 2005

YOU ARE A WHOR_e! You! You!!!! ALL YOU WANT THAT CHIPOLTE FOR IS HER SAUCE!!!! *licks her clean* HAHAHAHAHAHA O_O

February 10, 2005

ryn – You’re …dope… I mean… shut up… stupid… freakin… guy. GOD!

February 11, 2005

Hmmm….I think the above noter called you a god. How true, how true. RYN: I don’t watch American Idol. One of my coworkers thinks less of me because I don’t care enough about it. She’s really dumb though and I don’t like her. Anyhow, I’m glad you finally came out. I knew it all along. Doesn’t make me any less disappointed, however. But all the hot guys turn out to be gay eventually. 🙁

February 18, 2005

holy crotch rot batman! im aroused…