Alvis’ll smoke those bitches

Jesus Christ sirens have been blazin fer like 20 minutes. Shoot the fucker yer chasin or have pulled over and turn off the sirens. Jee sus christ its like the white compton over here sometimes. I would just close my window but then its like the terroists win. Er someone wins I dont know. Im gonna buy a frog today I think.

Log in to write a note
October 8, 2003

ooooh get a poison dart frog! then if that bastard from yer previous entry bothers ya you can smear it across his forehead and kill him!!! MUAHAHAHAHA!!! *cough* anyway. i love you? ~

October 8, 2003

did you buy the frog…. if you kiss it it will turn into a prince….. wait that’s a toad!

HEY DUDE BUY THAT FROG AND NAME IT….FRED LOL FROGSKICKASS MAN HENSE THE NAME!!!!

October 9, 2003

I hate that, I have f’uckin’ sirens outside my window all the time (being in the bronx and whatnot) and you can’t just close the window for them. ryn- heh yeah, california is pretty worthless anyway. I do rule don’t I? I noticed that thing about the president later, being that his speech SUCKS, but he still thinks he’s smart regardless, and yes, I get the irony, but I’m still right.

bad idea with the frog cause you’re one lazy bastard but whatever, get him and then kill him with your laziness cause you won’t clean out his tank, buy him his lil crikets, all the heating lamps he needs cause minnesucksota is too cold of an enviroment. And I think I almost killed your joy of buying a frog. talk to you later

Pepporoni…..*dances* How cool am I? Really cool huh? Yeah… Pepporoni…..*dances* Im tired, the bonfire was neat…. yeah…….Pepporoni…..*dances* *sleeps* night night friend

October 10, 2003

I still dont have no frog and whos fault is it yers frog me