9/16/05

I got half a pack of cigarettes and my wallet is completely bare again
I might be broke but I don’t care,
I just watch TV in my baggy underware
Monday morning 9:00, I gotta get out and start looking for a job
I don’t want a career, I got enough to deal with here
And I shelled out my last 7 bucks for beer
I don’t know what the fuck to do

If I could do my life over know what Id do?  Get in a punk band and get a PhD.  PhD punk.  That is a horrible movie title.  Or!  A friggin genius sitcom.  Makes ya think huh.  PhD punk, coming this fall to NBC.  Id watch that I suppose. 

 

Log in to write a note
September 15, 2005

it sux being broke sometimes!

September 16, 2005

where do you get this stuff from, for a retarded guy you’re pretty ingenius. lina

September 16, 2005

how do you buy half a pack of cigarettes? ryn- HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA I almost peed myself laughing at that.

oh mah gawd, yer not even tryin’ anymore, are you? — your endless love

p.s. weiner

October 22, 2005

i picked this one for its flashy title im back negro break out the chinny