6/7/06

Its so…Does this automatically indent now or did I hit something?  Eh, either way, indents for you.  Its so weird when I think about life now.  Like 5 years ago I used to be all rawr angry.  And now I just really cant even understand people who get mad at stuff.  Like this broad from MA whos my buddy today calls me about something that isnt even my thing which she knows and is like "this is ridiculuos!  You totally wasted the attorney’s time….Well not you but…" 

And I said, "Hmmm, yup, youre right.  Eh, you guys are still gonna get paid, dont worry about it.  And then "yap yap yap" said she.  And I was like, "Word….you worry too much."  And then she was quiet like this is serious, and everyone laughs when I talk to em cause Im hilarious and then she snapped at me.  And then I got to yell back at her like I cant reverse time, why are you bitching?  Whats done is done.  Youre gettin paid either way right?  Ill take care of it, dont worry about it. 

Then she appologized cause that bitch loves me and then she drew me a pixture in paint telling me she was sorry.  But it made me realize though that Im so like either apathetic, mellow, or zen.  Its totally one of those three.  These days anger just doesnt even make any sense to me.  I think Im like thiiiis close to enlightment and becomming Yoda. 

I see ya got your fists out

Say your peace and get out

Yes I get the jist of it nut

its alright

Thats me.  And Jesse and Jeff moved down the street.  Snap.  Party house.  I sense DUIs in my future.  "Its two blocks away, I can totally drive."

Log in to write a note
June 7, 2006

two blocks? thats practically a license to go as fast as possibe at all times. and then set it one firse and crash it into children and laugh at their parents and woah man im wasted.

Yoda fights. Especially attorneys. You pussy.

I’m so drunk. No joke…drunk. Like, I had like, 800 beers and two mixed drinks at a party with like, 85960936 gay men becaus iiiit’s pride weeend heere. I’m trying realllly hard to typre correccctlllllt, but I ma ddrrunk. I used to love you Annnndy. I miss you like, tons. Like that song, like, where’d you go? I misssss you soo .feelus like sit’s been forever,,,,no joke. You were always so hot

I so shouldn’t drink and go online. I should just go to sleep. My rommmate is on a booty call. I love parties.. I apologize for my drunken confessions.

so where the hell are ya? No emails, no calls, and I’ve even called your stupid ass and left a message on the machine but anyways, I have lots to tell you small penis man. Love, Lina

June 25, 2006

I really don’t love you, I was on a role after I had been emailing Yoshi, I love him. I sorta kinda like you in a way, more like I’ll spare you your life kind of way.

August 1, 2006

i….er….YES YES YES

September 19, 2006

are you sure you could even walk that two blocks without getting in trouble? driving cuts down on the time you could do harmful things while out and about. i say drive