02/19/2011

Fucking boxelder bugs.  Popping up all over my house.  Really?  Its winter.  In MN.  Shouldnt you be dead.  Theyre like immoratal.  theyre like the Highlander of bugs.  And they just casually stroll across the carpet when I come into the room. Shouldnt you run away or be terrified of me or something.  Have I given you the impression that I will do anything but kill you? Have I been nice to you?  Shouldnt you be afraid of me?  Fucking boxelder bugs.

Log in to write a note
February 23, 2011

I had no idea what those were and I had to google image search them. Ew. We have that problem with crickets. They get cold in the winter and find shelter in our house. They’re small and cute in the summer, but by winter they’re the size of mice and they’re ****ing LOUD and I hate them. Plus my sister is afraid of them and screams bloody murder every time she sees them.