moan

  • feel ill, now physical pains in my stomach, everyday i wake up thinking i feel a little better but everyday i am disappointed. the doctor said come bak if it didnt get better, but how soon? would she think me ridiculous to go bak now? i have only taken 4 of my new pills, so no effect yet, however, this does seem to be geting worse

 

  • it’s so cold, it was sunny so recently and now it’s freezing, particularly in our house which is ridiculous and putting the heating on always causes arguments

 

  • i’m totally fed up with my housemates, utter twats atm, too many stupid little things to expend energy writing about, that would be almost as big a waste of time and energy as sorting thru the washing up to do just the bits that belong to u, not quite so selfish tho

 

  • keep arguing with tom, dont like it, me being ill and him being stressed cuz of exams is not a good match

bleh

Log in to write a note
May 31, 2007

I hope things get better soon!!! <3